Leadership Team

Experienced, Knowledgeable, Dedicated, Accountable

   

Erica Mullery

General Manager

erica.mullery@jonasclub.com

Coming Soon.

Dennis Linberger

VP - CUSTOMER MANAGEMENT

dlinberger@clubsys.com

A Certified Customer Service Agent, Dennis Linberger has dedicated his career to serving the private club industry since 1975. Like many of his colleagues, Dennis has left his mark on many roles within the company over the course of his career. Following his first role of Manager of the service bureau for Diamond Management Systems, Dennis’ diligent approach to overcoming clients’ challenges paired with his product expertise led to subsequent positions as Project Manager, Installation Manager, and Customer Support Manager. In 2010, Dennis was promoted to VP of Client Services.

George Heath

DIRECTOR - RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

gheath@clubsys.com

George started his career in 1998 at an exciting period in our company’s history, immediately prior to the merger of CCS and DMS (forming clubsystems group). As our popular DOS-based applications were in need of a technological update pending Y2K, and with the first release of Windows-based applications pending, George was part of a team of developers that successfully produced our ClubConnect® suite of modules. As more and more features and enhancements were developed and integrated to this comprehensive suite, George’s skills and dedication allowed him to advance to more and more responsible roles within the organization, eventually leading to his present role as Director of Research & Development for csg.

John Sanders

BUSINESS FORMS & POS SUPPLIES

jsanders@clubsys.com

Coming Soon.

Diane Santilli

Account Management Director

dsantilli@clubsys.com

Coming Soon.

Lisa Milcarsky

Project Manager, Professional Services

LMilcarsky@clubsys.com

Coming Soon.